Contact Us

NKPHTS Members - Please include your NKPHTS Member Number in all correspondence!

Regional NKPHTS Chapters - For each chapter’s contact information, click here.

NKP Employees & Genealogy - Click here for information on former NKP employees.


Social Media:

General Correspondence:
NKPHTS, Inc.
P.O. Box 9
North Hampton, OH 45349-0009
contact@nkphts.org

Membership:
NKPHTS Membership Services
P.O. Box 138
Bucklin, MO 64631-0138
membership@nkphts.org

Publications / Magazine:
publications@nkphts.org

Company Store:
store@nkphts.org

Digital Imaging Program:
imaging@nkphts.org

Memorial Fund:
memorial@nkphts.org

Volunteer Inquiries:
volunteers@nkphts.org